EMPLOI QUÉBEC TRAINING COURSES

With support from Emploi-Québec, PRIM offers specialized professional audio and video training to artists, technicians and cultural workers on the island of Montreal region.  These trainings are financed at more than 75% of their value.   These trainings are aimed at […]

FILMING AND USING THE CAMERA

Participants learn the basics on how to handle a camera and its accessories (monitor, tripod, batteries etc.) Groups of 2 people. Duration: 8 hours. Cost : $200 per person (individual member, member of an affiliated organization)

CLINICAL WORKSHOPS

PRIM offers free clinical workshops on various subjects in various sectors. The aim of these workshops is to help artists improve their mastery of specific equipment or work methods in various phases of production and post-production.   Check the Actualités […]

INTRODUCTION TO THE SOUND STUDIO

Basic training and practical introduction to the studio   Course contents: Policy for use of the space. Basic notions of audio connections and workflow as applied to our installations. Training is obligatory for autonomous use of the studio.  Individual training […]

PRO TOOLS

Formations spécialisées et sur mesure selon les besoins spécifiques des créateurs et des techniciens. […]

Date: sur demande
Tarif: 50$/h/personne - 25$/h/personne additionnelle

Emploi Québec – Formations financées

PRIM offre des formations spécialisées portant sur le son et sur l’image qui s’adressent aux artistes professionnels en arts médiatiques et aux travailleurs autonomes habitant sur l’Île de Montréal. Ces formations sont financées à plus de 75% de leur valeur par Emploi-Québec. […]

Tournage et manipulation de caméra

Formation Tournage et manipulation de caméra Les participants apprendront le maniement d’une caméra et de ses accessoires périphériques (moniteur, trépied, batteries etc.) Groupe de 2 personnes. Durée : 8 heures. Coût : 200$ par personne (membre individu, organisme et affilié)

Ateliers cliniques

PRIM offre des ateliers cliniques gratuits sur différents thèmes et dans différents secteurs. Le but de ces ateliers est de transmettre aux artistes une meilleure maîtrise de certains équipements ou techniques de travail, tant au niveau de la production que […]

Tarif: Gratuit

AVID – formation de base

Utilisation du logiciel de montage AVID, des étapes de la numérisation jusqu’aux sorties finales. […]

Date: sur demande
Tarif: entre 200$ et 500$/personne

PRO TOOLS

Formations spécialisées et sur mesure selon les besoins spécifiques des créateurs et des techniciens. […]

Date: sur demande
Tarif: 50$/h/personne - 25$/h/personne additionnelle